DreamHack Austin

Saturday, 7 May 2016 6:00am — Monday, 9 May 2016 9:00am

DreamHack Austin Survival Guide: http://us.battle.net/sc2/en/blog/20097657

The event runs its course over three days. 

--Start--

Austin (USA - Texas) Friday, 6 May 2016 at 3:00:00 PM CDT UTC-5 hours
Melbourne (Australia - Victoria) Saturday, 7 May 2016 at 6:00:00 AM AEST UTC+10 hours

--Finish--

Austin (USA - Texas) Sunday, 8 May 2016 at 6:00:00 PM CDT UTC-5 hours
Melbourne (Australia - Victoria) Monday, 9 May 2016 at 9:00:00 AM AEST UTC+10 hours

This event was streamed at http://www.twitch.tv/dreamhacksc2.
Exile5 players xKawaiian and Neuro competing at DreamHack Austin

We are proud to cheer on two of our players, Taylor 'xKawaiian' Vinson and Austin 'Neuro' Filsinger, as they challenge the open brackets of DreamHack Austinon 6th-8th May. They face fierce competition, but have been working hard to prepare for their opponents. The event will be streamed by DreamHack onhttp://dreamhack.tv/ Read article.