Videos

Team Exile5: ESL AUNZ Season 2 Championships Aftermovie
Wednesday, 14 Dec 16
Team Exile5 CS:GO - Frag video Showcase
Monday, 19 Dec 16
Team Exile5: ANZ ESL Championships Aftermovie
Wednesday, 27 Jul 16
Team Exile5: Halo World Champs Official After Movie
Thursday, 14 Apr 16
[Halo World Championship] Zerkil Player Trailer
Friday, 18 Mar 16
[Halo World Championship] Bald Player Trailer
Friday, 18 Mar 16
[Halo World Championship] Adz Player Trailer
Friday, 18 Mar 16
[Halo World Championships] Team Exile5 Adz and Colt vlog
Thursday, 17 Mar 16
[Halo World Championships] Team Exile5 House Tour in LA!
Monday, 14 Mar 16
[Halo World Championships] Team Exile5 Bald_Unit Vlog
Wednesday, 16 Mar 16
[Halo World Championships] Team Exile5 Zerkil Vlog
Wednesday, 16 Mar 16
Exile5's Razer Wildcat Controller review
Monday, 14 Mar 16
Star Wars Jawa's Dancing to Up Town Funk - Pax Australia 2015
Tuesday, 3 Nov 15
Take a look at the new GTX 950!
Thursday, 20 Aug 15
x5 May Brawl - Grand Finals (1 of 2)
Sunday, 17 May 15
x5 May Brawl - Third Place Match
Sunday, 17 May 15
x5 May Brawl - Touch Fluffy Tail's vs KAMA
Sunday, 17 May 15
Team Exile5 at PAX 2014 | A Look Back
Monday, 17 Nov 14
x5Talks with RedBloods SpaceMarine
Monday, 27 Oct 14
x5Talks with the W√ľnsches
Sunday, 28 Sep 14
x5Talks with mYi Blysk
Saturday, 27 Sep 14
x5Talks with mYi Pengwin
Saturday, 27 Sep 14
x5Talks with PtitDrogo
Saturday, 27 Sep 14
PiG APM video: SH Muta vs Bio
Friday, 26 Sep 14
PiG Vlog at the mYi House
Tuesday, 16 Sep 14
x5Talks with Liquid TLO [Part One]
Saturday, 6 Dec 14
x5Talks with Liquid TLO [full interview, but with sound issues]
Saturday, 6 Dec 14
DreamHack Valencia 2014 | The Aftermovie
Monday, 28 Jul 14
x5Talks with Mouz Starbuck
Saturday, 19 Jul 14
DreamHack Valencia 2014 | Before the magic begins
Thursday, 17 Jul 14
41Cup: Impressions
Tuesday, 15 Jul 14
DreamHack Summer 2014: Impressions
Wednesday, 9 Jul 14
x5Talks with ECV Sjaak
Monday, 23 Jun 14
x5Talks with Liquid Bunny
Sunday, 15 Jun 14
x5Talks with Millenium Dayshi
Sunday, 15 Jun 14
EU14: PiG Vlogs the night before DreamHack Summer
Friday, 13 Jun 14
x5Talks with KingkOng [Part 3]
Sunday, 21 Sep 14
x5Talks with KingkOng [Part 2]
Sunday, 21 Sep 14
x5Talks with KingkOng [Part 1]
Sunday, 21 Sep 14
x5 sc2 at ACL Brisbane 2014
Sunday, 1 Jun 14
x5 Zergs @ ACL Brisbane Day 1
Saturday, 31 May 14
SEED'MightyKiwi (Z) vs Blysk (P) Game 1 on Frost
Monday, 12 May 14
SEED'MightyKiwi (Z) vs Blysk (P) Grand Final Game 3
Monday, 12 May 14
SEED'MightyKiwi (Z) vs Blysk (P) Grand Final Game 2
Monday, 12 May 14
SEED'MightyKiwi (Z) vs Blysk (P) Grand Final Game 1
Monday, 12 May 14
SEED'MightyKiwi (Z) vs SLCN.Petrify (Z) Game 3
Monday, 12 May 14
SEED'MightyKiwi (Z) vs SLCN.Petrify (Z) Game 2
Monday, 12 May 14
SEED'MightyKiwi (Z) vs SLCN.Petrify (Z) Game 1
Monday, 12 May 14
SEED'MightyKiwi (Z) vs SLCN.Pezz (P) Game 3
Monday, 12 May 14
SEED'MightyKiwi (Z) vs SLCN.Pezz (P) Game 2
Monday, 12 May 14